2019 COMMITTEE

LEADERSHIP GROUP

PRESIDENT

Kaizaad Mehta

kaizaadmehta@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENTS

Michael Houston

michael.houston1990@gmail.com

Connie Whyte

conniewhyte@hotmail.co.uk

 

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS

Matthew Rivett

mrivett@ords.com.au  / 0411085826 

 

TREASURER

Lochie Williams

Lachlan@evogroup.net.au

SECRETARY 

Alex Heath

Alex.Heath@macquarie.com

HEAD OF STRATEGY

James Caica

jamesc@hofw.com.au

HEAD OF COMMUNICATIONS

Kath Solly

kathsolly@gmail.com

HEAD OF SPONSORSHIPS

Tom Allen

tom@terrainsolar.com

PROFESSIONAL NETWORK

Nicky Barett

nick.Barrett@anz.com

HEAD OF SOCIAL EVENTS

Rae Jones 

raegan.jones@hotmail.com

Maddy Stephens

madeleine.jstephen@gmail.com

CANTEEN

Daniel Casarotto

danielcasarotto@live.com.au

UTS LIASION

Nelson Kanaan

npkanaan@gmail.com

GENERAL COMMITTEE 

Hugh Perks, Kate Grabowski, Jenny White, Carol Breen, Deb, Zac Thorney Croft, Todd Thorn

MENS

PREMS TEAM:

Dave Smith, Tim Garvey, Scott Jansen, Nath Daniel

PREMS RESERVES:

Mark Letty, Jackson

DIV 1:

Michael Blithe, Mitchell Thompson, Chris Wood

DIV 2:

Peter Grimes, Ed Taffa

WOMENS

PREMS TEAM:

Jenny White, Gillian Behan

DIV 3:

Meghan Gigacz, Rae Jones, Nat Rush

Trumper Park Oval, Paddington, Sydney 

UTSAFC C-/ UTS Sports Office PO BOX 3210 Broadway NSW 2007

info@utsafc.com.au 

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
download (1).png
Instagram_AppIcon_Aug2017.png
twitter-2012-negative-logo-5C6C1F1521-se

© 2019 UTS Australian Football Club - The Bats